NIBHQ Governing Structure

NIBHQ is organized as a tax-exempt non-profit corporation. The governing structure of the NIBHQ consists of a board of directors that oversee the development of standards and guidelines of the various entitities that may qualify for accreditation.

The current members of the board of directors are:


                                 Howard Rubin, Ph.D.m ABMP - President                                  
                                 John Caccavale, Ph.D.,ABMP - Director
                                 Elle C. Walker, Psy.D. - Director

Under the direction of the BOD are the various committees that perform and develop the actual standards and guidelines and make the decisions as to whether an entity is awarded accreditation.

The administrative staff are supervised by the NIBHQ executive director, Howard, Rubin, Ph.D, ABMP